Completed Project (because sleep is for suckas)

I finished my other shoe, project complete. I’ve got other ideas for shoes, bags, etc. I had a lot of fun with this project.

image
image

image

30 responses to “Completed Project (because sleep is for suckas)

  1. I can’t believe you even posted that horrendous attempt … and come on…crayons..?

  2. S.S., For real, I wish upon a star daily to have somebody so talented my “front office”. When it comes to colors I do suck but can tool some leather. You ever seen my leather pieces? Horrible!

  3. frontrangescribbles

    I like the lady kissing the skeleton. Cool shoes

  4. Now you need to SCHALACK the shit out of em. LOL

  5. Wow, girl. Very cool. what now?

  6. Resolene top coat would be perfect compared to zero. It’s acrylic and has completely flexible satin finish. Never know it was there kind of like the waterproof silicon you spray on the work boots but don’t know how that would act with your media.

  7. Wow! Nice job!
    How long did those take?
    Can’t wait to see what you do next…

  8. Are you hoping to sell these, or make them part of your exhibits?
    They are very cool and clearly took a ton of time and talent.

    • Thanks! I would love tho make more so if I get some requests I’d be happy tho sell some. It’s fairly time consuming all told about 5 or 6 hours. However, I have a hard time knowing when to stop!

  9. Those are absolutely sick! Keep up the awesome work Sheena! :)

  10. Beautiful, but will they survive rain?

  11. Oooh! I want some! I love them!

  12. those are dope dope fly!

Leave a Reply

